Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kimberly Sobell Heugele

January 15, 2018

Ballard and Ballard is the place to go for high-quality and beautiful jewelry. Glenn and Guy are incredibly knowledgeable so helpful and you can really tell that they appreciate the uniqueness of everyone’s individual choices in jewelry. My husband has been coming to them for years and he taught me the value of really being able to know your jeweler. You are not going to be disappointed, you will get exactly what you want, and they will help you to be creative with great suggestions and fair pricing.

Adam Williams

February 17, 2018

I have no words to tell you what they did for me. Completely priceless! Forever in my heart and will always recommend them not only for their quality of work but for the compassion and friendliness from the minute you walk in the door. Thank you is not enough!

Brandon Duhn

December 5, 2017

Guy helped me today and he was awesome! Great customer service and great over all experience! Guy was able to help me find the perfect piece for my girlfriend under my budget! Will be coming back and I defiantly recommend checking out Ballard & Ballard jewelry!!!

Terry Singleton

October 9, 2017

I have been a client of Ballard and Ballard Jewelers for about 10 years. They have helped me out with anniversary gifts, rings, and watches. Their store is magnificent. I love the way all the items are so carefully displayed, making it easy to find what you are looking for. They have their prices displayed, so it is easy to find something that fits your budget. I also appreciate their wonderful service after the sale. If I need cleaning, repair, or a new watch battery, they are happy to help, and they do it fast! The Ballard's are "My Personal Jewelers." I don't shop anywhere else!

Jay Jackson

September 16, 2017

I have been a customer of Ballard and Ballard since 1981 when my husband and I purchased our wedding bands from their (then) downtown Los Angeles location. Ballard and Ballard was our ONLY choice to purchase the fine (and fun) pieces of jewelry that marked the many joyful events throughout our marriage. Guy and Glenn are passionate about offering high quality jewelry that meet a range of price points and styles. Their custom-made pieces demonstrate their artistry and their ability to capture the customer's vision.... I speak from experience! My husband passed away four years ago and I'm so thankful that I have such marvelous gifts purchased from Ballard and Ballard that continue to bring me enormous joy and happy memories! And ... I'm still a loyal customer!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Leslie M.

11/23/17

My husband and I had no idea what we wanted for our engagement and wedding rings. We shopped around all of OC and stopped in large places like Zales where...READ MORE

Joseph M.

11/30/17

I had a really great experience with Glen and Guy. They were very helpful and caring. The whole experience of buying a ring is stressful, but I felt...READ MORE

Andrew K.

10/07/17

Great service, highly recommended if you're around the area. I went there for watch repair, and found Ballard to be quick, attentive, and knowledgeable.READ MORE

LOADING...